Next at Night

Here’s what’s Next at Night, Ottawa!


Meghan Trainor Feat. Nicki Minaj – Nice To Meet Ya


Meduza, Becky Hill & Goodboys – Lose Control

Zedd & Kehlani – Good Thing

Stormzy feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy – Own It

Sofi Tukker – Purple Hat

Chelsea Cutler – Sad Tonight


Khalid – Know Your Worth

Niall Horan – No Judgement

Sean Paul & Tove Lo – Calling On Me

Sam Smith – To Die For

5 Seconds of Summer – Old Me

Sza & Justin Timberlake – The Other Side

Lady Gaga – Stupid Love

Lauv – Modern Loneliness

Demi Lovato – I Love Me

Dua Lipa – Physical

%d bloggers like this: